PRT Contacts

 


Planning Region Teams Contacts

REGION LEAD AGENCY CHAIR CHAIR
1 WAKEFIELD

 

 

 

 

 

 
Cheri L. Matthews

ESU #1

211 Tenth Street

Wakefield, NE 68784-5014

PH: (402) 287-2061

FAX: (402) 287-2065

cmatthew@esu1.org
Cheri L. Matthews

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

2 FREMONT AREA

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Jody Phillips

ESU 2

2320 N. Colorado Avenue

Box 649

Fremont, NE 68026-0649

PH: (402) 721-7710 Ext 209

FAX: (402) 721-7712

lbauer@esu2.org
Theresa Muhle

Fremont Public Schools

940 Michael Street

Fremont, NE 68025

PH: (402) 727-3173

theresa.muhle@fpsmail.org

 

 
 

3 RURAL OMAHA

 

 

 

 



 
JoDell Phillips

ESU #3

6949 South 110th Street

Omaha, NE 68128-5722

PH: (402) 597-4934

FAX: (402) 597-4811

jophillips@esu3.org
Julie Johnson

ESU#3

6949 S. 110th

LaVista, NE 68128

PH: (402) 597-4860

FAX: (402) 597-4811

julie.johnson@esu3.org
Deanna Royuk

1506 Lincoln, Street

Box 430

Ft. Calhoun, NE 68023

droyuk@ftcpioneers.org

 

 

4 AUBURN

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Ellen Stokebrand

ESU #4

P.O. Box 310

Auburn, NE 68305-0310

PH: (402) 274-4354

FAX: (402) 274-4356

estokebrand@esu4.net

 
Ellen Cain 

ESU #4

919 16th Street

PO Box 310

Auburn, NE 68305-0310

PH: (402) 274-5042

FAX: (402) 274-4356

ecain@esu4.net
Anita Jaros

1119 25th Street

Auburn, NE 68305

PH: (402) 274-5140

ajaros14@hotmail.com

 

 

 

5 BEATRICE

 

 

 

 

 

 
Dr. Brenda McNiff

ESU #5

900 West Court

Beatrice, NE 68310-3526

PH: (402) 223-5277

FAX: (402) 223-5279

bmcniff@esu5.org
Matt McNiff

ESU #5

900 West Court

Beatrice, NE 68310-3526

PH: (402) 223-5277

FAX: (402) 223-5279

mmcniff@esu5.org
Jamie Thavenet 

ESU #5

900 West Court

Beatrice, NE 68310-3526

PH: (402) 223-5277

FAX: (402) 223-5279

jthaven@esu5.org

6 MILFORD

 

 

 

 

 

 
Mary Phillips

ESU #6

210 5th Street

Milford, NE 68504-0000

PH: (402) 761-3341

FAX: (402) 761-3279

mary.phillips@esu5.org
Mary Phillips

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

7 COLUMBUS

 

 

 

 

 
Darus Mettler

ESU #7

2657 44th Avenue

Columbus, NE 68601-8537

PH: (402) 564-0815

dmettler@esu7.org
Sarah Wacha

ESU #7

2657 44th Avenue

Columbus, NE 68601-8537

PH: (402) 564-0815

swacha@esu7.org
Jen Calahan 

ESU #7

4321 41st Avenue

Columbus, NE 68601

PH: (402) 564-4497

jcalahan@ecdhd.ne.gov

8 NELIGH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Ruth Miller

ESU #8

106 W. 3rd Street,

PO Box 89

Neligh, NE  68756-0089

PH: (402) 887-5041

FAX: (402) 887-4604

ruth@esu8.org
Ruth Miller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Amy Rowse

210 N. 11th

O’Neill, NE 68763

PH: (402) 336-2020

 

 

 

 

9 HASTINGS

 

 

 

 

 


 
Deb Ross

Head Start Child & Family Dev Program

123 Marian Road

Hastings, NE 68901-4923

PH: (402) 462-4187 ext. 148

FAX: (402) 462-4568

dross@hshn.org
Deb Ross

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Paula Southworth

ESU #9

1117 South Street

Hastings, NE 68901

Ph: (402) 756-2315

FAX: (402) 756-2086

paula.southworth@esu9.us

 

10 KEARNEY

 

 

 

 

  

 
Jean Anderson

ESU #10

76 Plaza Blvd., Box 850

Kearney, NE 68848-0850

PH: (308) 237-5927

FAX: (308) 237-5920

janderson@esu10.org
Jean Anderson

 

 

 

 

 

 
Karen Verraneault

ESU #10

76 Plaza Blvd., Box 850

Kearney, NE 68848-0850

PH: (308) 237-5927

FAX: (308) 237-5920

kverrane@esu10.org

11 HOLDREGE

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Lona Nelson-Milks

ESU #11

412 West 14th Ave.

P.O. Box 858

Holdrege, NE 68949-0858

PH: (308) 995-6585

FAX: (308) 995-6587

lonelso@esu11.org
Sue Sheneman

Phelps Memorial

1215 Tibbals St.

Holdrege, NE 68949

PH: (308) 995-2867

FAX: (308) 995-2827

sueshen@phelpsmemorial.com

 
Tricia Hakonson

ESU #11

412 West 14th Ave.

P.O. Box 858

Holdrege, NE 68949-0858

PH: (308) 995-6585

FAX: (308) 995-6587

tricia.hakonson@esu11.org

12 – Morrill, Dawes, Sheridan,

Sioux & Box Butte Counties


 

 

 





 
Chelsea Ballard

Western Community Health Resources

300 Shelton Street

Chadron, NE 69337

PH : (308) 747-2402

TOLL FREE: 800-717-1231

FAX: (308) 432-5092

humanservice@wchr.net
Chelsea Ballard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Autumn Calkins 

Western Community Health Resources

300 Shelton Street

Chadron, NE 69337

PH : (308) 747-2405

TOLL FREE: 800-717-1231

FAX: (308) 432-5092

edn@wchr.net

13 SCOTTSBLUFF

 

 

 

 






 
Pam Uhl

1114 Toledo

Sidney, NE 69162-0077

PH : (308) 254-4677

FAX: (308) 254-5371

puhl@esu13.org



 
Pam Uhl













 
Ashley Wilson

Gering Schools

Lincoln Elementary

1725 13th Street

Gering, NE 69341

PH: (307) 575-3575

FAX: (308) 432-5092

awilson@geringschools.net

14 SIDNEY

 

 

 

 



 
Pam Uhl

1114 Toledo

Sidney, NE 69162-0077

PH : (308) 254-4677

FAX: (308) 254-5371

puhl@esu13.org

 
Pam Uhl

 

 

 

 

 


 

Michelle Hollingshead

ESU#13

1114 Toledo

Sidney, NE 69162-0077

PH: (308) 254-4677

FAX: (308) 254-5371

mhollingshead@esu13.org


15 McCOOK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
Paul Calvert

ESU #15

Administrator

344 Main Street P.O. Box 398

Trenton, NE 69044-0398

PH: (308) 334-5160

FAX: (308) 334-5581

pcalvert@esu15.org



 
Tina Cummins

806 East G Street

McCook, NE 69001

PH: (308) 345-2595

tinacummins25@gmail.com

 

 

 



 
Barb Esch

EDN Services Coord.

ESU #15

305 East 1st

McCook, NE  69001

PH: (308) 345-7597

TOLL FREE: (866) 345-7597

FAX: (308) 345-7598

besch@esu15.org

16 OGALLALA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 
Jo Lee

ESU#16

PO Box 915, 314 West 1st

Ogallala, NE 69153-0915

OFFICE: (308) 386-4867

OFFICE: (308) 284-8481

CELL : (308) 289-0148

FAX: (308) 386-4867

jlee@esusixteen.org
Jo Lee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Cheryl Bales

NE Health & Human Services

Southwest Service Area

200 South Silber, Bldg.4

North Platte, NE 69101

PH: (308)535-8125

FAX: (308)535-8277

cheryl.bales@nebraska.gov

 

17 AINSWORTH

 

 

 

 

 


 
Geraldine Erickson

ESU #17

207 N. Main St.

Ainsworth, NE  69201

PH: (402) 387-1420

FAX: (402) 387-1028

gerickson17@esu17.org
Cristen Witte

Valentine Comm. Schools

615 East 5th Street

Valentine, NE 69201

PH: (402) 375-1032

cwitte@vcbadger.net

 
Nicole Buchanan

ESU #17

130 S. Hall Street, Ste. 3

Valentine, NE 69201

PH: (402) 376-1612

FAX: (402) 375-2623

nbuchanan@esu17.org

18 LINCOLN

 

 

 

 

 

 
Cara Lucas-Richt

Lincoln Public Schools

300 S. 48th Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

PH: (402) 436-1995

FAX: (402) 436-1900

clucas2@lps.org
Cara Lucas-Richt

 

 

 

 

 

 
Sara Quiroz

Lincoln Public Schools

300 S. 48th Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

PH: (402) 436-1995

FAX: (402) 436-1900

squiroz@lps.org

19 OMAHA

 

 

 

 

 

 
Kara Saldierna 

Omaha Public Schools

3215 Cuming Street

Omaha, NE 68131-2024

PH: (402) 557-2382

FAX: (402) 557-2379

kara.saldierna@ops.org
Connie Coltrane

Omaha Public Schools

3215 Cuming St.

Omaha, NE 68131-2024

PH: (531) 229-9569

FAX: (402) 557-2379

connie.coltrane@ops.org
 

20 BELLEVUE

 

 

 

 

 

 
Matt Fenster

Bellevue Public Schools

2600 Arboretum Dr.

Bellevue, NE  68005

PH: (402) 293-4024

FAX: (402) 293-4351

matthew.fenster@bpsne.net
Shara Culliver

Bellevue Public Schools

 2202 Washington St.

 Bellevue, NE 68005

 PH: (402) 293-4941

FAX: (402) 293-4351

shara.culliver@bpsne.net
 

21 MILLARD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Jean Ubbelohde 

Millard Public Schools

Don Stroh Administration Center

5606 South 147th Street

Millard, NE 68137

PH: (402) 895-8307

FAX: (402) 895-8448

jrubbelohde@mpsomaha.org
Jean Ubbelohde

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Kim Bolan

15228 Shirley St.

Omaha, NE  68144

PH: (402) 715-1140

kmbolan@mpsomaha.org

 

 

 

22 WESTSIDE

 

 

 

 

 


 
Kami Jessop

Westside Community Schools

909 S. 76th Street

Omaha, NE 68114

PH: (402) 390-2110

FAX: (402) 390-2136

jessop.kami@westside66.net
Jeanette Lengemann

Westside Community Schools

9030 Western Avenue

Omaha, NE 68114

PH: (402) 408-8438

FAX: (402) 390-6478

lenemann.jeanette@westside66.net
 

23 PAPILLION /

LaVISTA


 

 

 

 

 
Jane Byers

Papillion-LaVista Schools

420 South Washington St.

Papillion, NE 68046-2667

PH: (402) 537-9998

FAX: (402) 537-6216

jbyers@paplv.org
Patti Drewes

Papillion-LaVista Early Child

1211 N. Monroe Street

Papillion, NE 68046

PH: (402) 514-3237

FAX: (402) 537-6216

pdrewes@paplv.org
Lori Zito

Bell Elementary School

7909 Reed Street

Papillion, NE 68046

PH: (402) 898-0408

FAX: (402) 537-6216

lzito@paplv.org

24 RALSTON

 

 

 

 

 

 
Melissa Stolley

Ralston Public Schools

8545 Park Drive

Ralston, NE 68127-3690

PH: (402) 898-3451

FAX: (402) 898-4843

melissa_stolley@ralstonschools.org
Melissa Stolley

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

25 ELKHORN

 

 

 

 

 
Valerie Jensen

Elkhorn Public Schools

20650 Glenn St.

Elkhorn, NE 68022

PH: (402) 289-2576

vjensen@epsne.org
Sue Hamilton

Elkhorn Public Schools

20650 Glen St.

Elkhorn, NE 68022

PH:  (402) 289-2576

shamilton@epsne.org
Elaine Adams

etadams@cox.net







 

26 GRAND ISLAND

 

 

 

 

 

 
Renee Engel

CNSSP/Grand Island Public Schools

4360 W. Capitol Ave.

Grand Island, NE 68803

PH: (308) 385-5900

FAX: (308) 385-5797

rengel@gips.org
Judy Weinrich

St. Francis Medical Center

2620 W Faidley Ave

Grand Island, NE  68803

PH: (308) 398-5425

jweinrich@sfmc-gi.org

 
Tanya Papineau

Grand Island Public Schools

123 South Webb Road

Grand Island, NE  68803

PH: (308) 385-5900

tpapineau@gips.org

 

27 NORTH PLATTE

 

 

 

 

 


 
Peggy Romshek

North Platte Public Schools

301 West F

North Platte, NE 69103

PH: (308) 696-3317

FAX: (308) 535-7119

promshek@nppsd.org
Marnia Hughes

301 West F

North Platte, NE 69101

PH: (308) 535-5314

FAX: (308) 535-7119

mahughes@nppsd.org

 
Melissa Robinson

North Platte Public Schools

301 West F

North Platte, NE 69101

PH: (308) 696-3370

FAX: (308) 535-7119

mrobinson@nnpsd.org

28 BROKEN BOW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Deb Mayor

SESC

Broken Bow Public School

323 N. 7th Street

Broken Bow, NE  68822

PH: (308) 872-5606

FAX: (308) 872-5741

dmayor@bbps.org

Erin Boldt Reiff

SESC

727 S. 6th Ave

Broken Bow, NE 68822

PH: (308) 872-5606

FAX: (308) 644-2506

erin.reiff@bbps.org

 

 

29 NORFOLK

 

 

 

 

 

 
Mary Luhr

Norfolk Public Schools

512 Philip Avenue - Box 139

Norfolk, NE 68702-0139

PH: (402) 644-2507

FAX: (402) 644-2506

maryluhr@npsne.org

Melissa Jantz

Norfolk Public Schools

512 Philip Avenue - Box 139

Norfolk, NE  68702-0139

PH: (402) 644-2507

FAX: (402) 644-2506

melissajantz@npsne.org

Angie Rodman

Northeast NE Community

Action Partnership

1405 Riverside Blvd

Norfolk, NE  68701

PH: (402) 371-7284

arodman@nencap.org





Download

Print icon Nebraska Child Find

1-888-806-6287

(Toll Free)

Last Updated:
April 19, 2017

 

 

Find State Part C Coordinators in other states.

Subscribe to RSS - PRT Contacts