Step 1: Determine which planning region you are located in

Planning Region Map

Map of planning regions in Nebraska

Step 2: Select your region for planning region team contact information

 

LEAD AGENCY

Cheri L. Matthews
ESU #1
211 Tenth Street
Wakefield, NE 68784-5014
PH: (402) 287-2061
FAX: (402) 287-2065
cmatthew@esu1.org

CHAIR

Cheri L. Matthews
ESU #1
211 Tenth Street
Wakefield, NE 68784-5014
PH: (402) 287-2061
FAX: (402) 287-2065
cmatthew@esu1.org

CHAIR

Sarah Hansen
ESU #1
211 Tenth Street
Wakefield, NE 68784-5014
PH: (402) 287-2061
FAX: (402) 287-2065
shansen@esu1.org

LEAD AGENCY

Karen Vontz
ESU #2
2320 N. Colorado Avenue
Box 649
Fremont, NE 68026-0649
PH: (402) 721-7710
FAX: (402) 597-4811
kvontz@esu2.org

CHAIR

Karen Vontz
ESU #2
2320 N. Colorado Avenue
Box 649
Fremont, NE 68026-0649
PH: (402) 721-7710
FAX: (402) 597-4811
kvontz@esu2.org

CHAIR
LEAD AGENCY

McKayla LaBorde
ESU #3
6949 South 110th Street
La Vista, NE 68128-5722
PH: (402) 597-4934
FAX: (402) 597-4811
mlaborde@esu3.org

CHAIR

Teresa Andrews
Gretna Early Childhood
11717 South 216th Street
Gretna, NE 68028
PH: (402) 332-3265
FAX: (402) 408-2534
tandrews@gpsne.org

CHAIR

Jenna Jones
ESU #3
6949 South 110th Street
La Vista, NE 68128-5722
PH: (402) 597-4822
FAX: (402)-597-4811
jjones@esu3.org

LEAD AGENCY

Ellen Stokebrand
ESU #4
P.O. Box 310
Auburn, NE 68305-0310
PH: (402) 274-4354
FAX: (402) 274-4356
estokebrand@esu4.net

CHAIR

Lori Harring
ESU #4
919 16th Street
P.O.Box 310
Auburn, NE 68305-0310
PH: (402) 245-7615
FAX: (402) 274-4356
lharring@esu4.net

CHAIR

Anita Jaros
1119 25th Street
Auburn, NE 68305
PH: (402) 274-5140
ajaros14@hotmail.com

LEAD AGENCY

Matt McNiff
ESU #5
900 West Court
Beatrice, NE 68310-3526
PH: (402) 223-5277
FAX: (402) 223-5279
mmcniff@esu5.org

CHAIR

Matt McNiff
ESU #5
900 West Court
Beatrice, NE 68310-3526
PH: (402) 223-5277
FAX: (402) 223-5279
mmcniff@esu5.org

CHAIR

Sarah Roesler
ESU #5
900 West Court
Beatrice, NE 68310-3526
PH: (402) 223-5277
FAX: (402) 223-5279
sroesler@esu5.org

LEAD AGENCY

Michele Rayburn
ESU #6
210 5th Street
Milford, NE 68504-0000
PH: (402) 761-3341
FAX: (402) 761-3279
michele.rayburn@esu6.org

CHAIR

Michele Rayburn
ESU #6
210 5th Street
Milford, NE 68504-0000
PH: (402) 761-3341
FAX: (402) 761-3279
michele.rayburn@esu6.org

CHAIR

Holli Lovegrove
ESU #6 Geneva Office
225 N 17th Street
Geneva, NE 68361
PH: (402) 759-3143
holli.lovegrove@esu6.org

LEAD AGENCY

Tami Clay
ESU #7
2657 44th Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601-8537
PH: (402) 564-0815
tclay@esu7.org

CHAIR

Sarah Wacha
ESU #7
2657 44th Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601-8537
PH: (402) 564-0815
swacha@esu7.org

CHAIR

Jen Calahan
ECDHD
4321 41st Ave
Columbus, NE 68601
PH: (402) 564-4497
jcalahan@ecdhd.ne.gov

LEAD AGENCY

Ruth Miller
ESU #8
106 W. 3rd Street
PO Box 89
Neligh, NE 68756-0089
PH: (402) 887-5041
FAX: (402) 887-4604
ruth@esu8.org

CHAIR

Ruth Miller
ESU #8
106 W. 3rd Street
PO Box 89
Neligh, NE 68756-0089
PH: (402) 887-5041
FAX: (402) 887-4604
ruth@esu8.org

CHAIR

Amy Rowse
210 N. 11th
O’Neill, NE 68763
PH: (402) 336-2020

LEAD AGENCY

Deb Ross
Head Start Child & Family Dev. Program
123 Marian Road
Hastings, NE 68901-4923
PH: (402) 462-4187 ext. 148
FAX: (402) 462-4568
dross@hshn.org

CHAIR

Deb Ross
Head Start Child & Family Dev. Program
123 Marian Road
Hastings, NE 68901-4923
PH: (402) 462-4187 ext. 148
FAX: (402) 462-4568
dross@hshn.org

CHAIR

 

LEAD AGENCY

Jean Anderson
ESU #10
76 Plaza Blvd., Box 850
Kearney, NE 68848-0850
PH: (308) 237-5927
FAX: (308) 237-5920
janderson@esu10.org

CHAIR

Mikki Bohling
ESU #10
76 Plaza Blvd., Box 850
Kearney, NE 68848-0850
PH: (308) 237-5927
FAX: (308) 237-5920
mikki.bohling@esu10.org

CHAIR

Tracy McCoy
ESU #10
76 Plaza Blvd., Box 850
Kearney, NE 68848-0850
PH: (308) 237-5927
FAX: (308) 237-5920
tmccoy@esu10.org

LEAD AGENCY

Lona Nelson-Milks
ESU #11
412 West 14th Ave.
P.O. Box 858
Holdrege, NE 68949-0858
PH: (308) 995-6585
FAX: (308) 995-6587
lonelso@esu11.org

CHAIR

Jayme Schroeder
ESU #11
412 West 14th Ave.
P.O. Box 858
Holdrege, NE 68949-0858
PH: (308) 995-6585
FAX: (308) 995-6587
jayme.schroeder@esu11.org

CHAIR

 

LEAD AGENCY

Stephanie Turman
Western Community Health Resources
300 Shelton Street
Chadron, NE 69337
PH : (308) 747-2402
TOLL FREE: (800) 717-1231
FAX: (308) 432-5092
stephanie.turman@wchr.net

CHAIR

Xiyun Yager
Western Community Health Resources
300 Shelton Street
Chadron, NE 69337
PH : (308) 432-8979 ext. 4024
FAX: (308) 432-8974
xiyun.yager@wchr.net

CHAIR

Janell Stewart
Charon Public Schools
602 East 10th St.
Chadron, NE 69337
PH : (308) 432-0700
janell.stewart@chadronschools.net

LEAD AGENCY

Nici Johnson
ESU #13
361 College Drive
Sidney, NE 69162-0077
PH : (308) 635-3696
FAX: (308) 254-5371
njohnson@esu13.org

CHAIR

Pam Uhl
ESU #13
361 College Drive
Sidney, NE 69162-0077
PH : (308) 254-4677
FAX: (308) 254-5371
puhl@esu13.org

CHAIR

 

LEAD AGENCY

Nici Johnson
ESU #13
361 College Drive
Sidney, NE 69162-0077
PH : (308) 635-3696
FAX: (308) 254-5371
njohnson@esu13.org

CHAIR

Pam Uhl
ESU #13
361 College Drive
Sidney, NE 69162-0077
PH : (308) 254-4677
FAX: (308) 254-5371
puhl@esu13.org

CHAIR

 

LEAD AGENCY

Paul Calvert
ESU #15
344 Main Street
Box 398
Trenton, NE 69044-0398
PH: (308) 334-5160
FAX: (308) 334-5581
p.calvert@esu15.org

CHAIR

Carol Kunnemann
ESU #15
74482 325 Ave
Imperial, NE 69033
PH: (308) 883-1378
ckunnemann@esu15.org

CHAIR

Barb Esch
EDN Services Coordinator
ESU #15
305 East 1st
McCook, NE 69001
PH: (308) 345-7597
Cell PH: (308)-737-0158
FAX: (308) 345-7598
besch@esu15.org

LEAD AGENCY

Jo Lee
ESU #16
314 West 1st
P.O. Box 915
Ogallala, NE 69153-0915
PH: (308) 386-4867
PH: (308) 284-8481
CELL : (308) 386-6718
FAX: (308) 284-8483
jlee@esusixteen.org

CHAIR

Jo Lee
ESU #16
314 West 1st
P.O. Box 915
Ogallala, NE 69153-0915
PH: (308) 386-4867
PH: (308) 284-8481
CELL : (308) 386-6718
FAX: (308) 284-8483
jlee@esusixteen.org

CHAIR

 

LEAD AGENCY

Geraldine Erickson
ESU #17
207 N. Main Street
Ainsworth, NE 69201
PH: (402) 387-1420
FAX: (402) 387-1028
gerickson17@esu17.org

CHAIR

Jordan LeZotte
ESU #17
207 North Main
Ainsworth, NE 69210
PH: (402) 387-1420
jlezotte@esu17.org

CHAIR

Robyn Wright
ESU #17
207 North Main
Ainsworth, NE 69210
PH: (402) 387-1420
rwright@esu17.org

LEAD AGENCY

Cara Lucas-Richt
Lincoln Public Schools
300 S. 48th Street Lincoln, NE 68510
PH: (402) 436-1995
FAX: (402) 436-1900
clucas2@lps.org

CHAIR

Cara Lucas-Richt
Lincoln Public Schools
300 S. 48th Street Lincoln, NE 68510
PH: (402) 436-1995
FAX: (402) 436-1900
clucas2@lps.org

CHAIR

 

LEAD AGENCY

Kara Saldierna
Omaha Public Schools
3215 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131-2024
PH: (531) 299-9466
FAX: (531) 299-0413
kara.saldierna@ops.org

CHAIR

 

CHAIR

 

LEAD AGENCY

Matt Fenster
Bellevue Public Schools
2600 Arboretum Dr.
Bellevue, NE 68005
PH: (402) 293-4024
FAX: (402) 293-4351
matthew.fenster@bpsne.net

CHAIR

Shara Culliver
Bellevue Public Schools
2202 Washington St.
Bellevue, NE 68005
PH: (402) 293-4941
FAX: (402) 293-4351
shara.culliver@bpsne.net

CHAIR

 

LEAD AGENCY

Amanda Hunt
Millard Public Schools
Don Stroh Administration Center
5606 South 147th Street Millard, NE 68137
PH: (402) 715-8307
FAX: (402) 715-8448
alhunt@mpsomaha.org

CHAIR

Amanda Hunt
Millard Public Schools
Don Stroh Administration Center
5606 South 147th Street Millard, NE 68137
PH: (402) 715-8307
FAX: (402) 715-8448
alhunt@mpsomaha.org

CHAIR

Kim Bolan
8686 S. 165th Street
Omaha, NE 68136
PH: (402) 715-1140
kmbolan@mpsomaha.org

LEAD AGENCY

Kami Jessop
Westside Community Schools
909 S. 76th Street
Omaha, NE 68114
PH: (402) 390-2110
FAX: (402) 390-2136
jessop.kami@westside66.net

CHAIR

Jeanette Lengemann
Westside Community Schools
9030 Western Avenue
Omaha, NE 68114
PH: (402) 408-8438
FAX: (402) 390-6478
lengemann.jeanette@westside66.net

CHAIR

Laura Deacy
Westside Community Schools
9030 Western Avenue
Omaha, NE 68114
PH: (402) 408-8431
FAX: (402) 390-6478
deacy.laura@westside66.net

LEAD AGENCY

Patti Drewes-Hynek
Papillion-La Vista Schools
420 S. Washington Street
Papillion, NE 68046
PH: (402) 514-3242
FAX: (402) 898-1530
patti.dreweshynek@plcschools.org

CHAIR

Amber Pullman
ESU#3
6949 S. 110th Street
La Vista, NE 68128
PH: (402) 597-4942
FAX: (402) 339-1411
apullman@esu3.org

CHAIR

Samantha Bainbridge
ESU#3
6949 S. 110th Street
La Vista, NE 68128
PH: (402) 597-4942
FAX: (402) 339-1411
samantha.bainbridge@esu3.org

LEAD AGENCY

Valerie Nordbrock
Elkhorn Public Schools
20650 Glenn St.
Elkhorn, NE 68022
PH: (402) 289-2576
vnordbrock@epsne.org

CHAIR

Jessica LaViness
Elkhorn Public Schools
20650 Glenn St.
Elkhorn, NE 68022
PH: (402) 289-2576
jlaviness@epsne.org

CHAIR

Jennifer Hansen
Parent - Elkhorn
jennifer_medtype@hotmail.com

LEAD AGENCY

Renee Engel
Grand Island Public Schools
123 South Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68803
PH: (308) 385-5900 (x201189)
FAX: (308) 385-5797
rengel@gips.org

CHAIR

Judy Weinrich
RuralMed Management Resources / EDN
411 W. 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
PH: (308) 398-6567
FAX: (308) 398-5833
jweinrich@ruralmed.net

CHAIR

Meredith Davis
Grand Island Public Schools
123 South Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68803
PH: (308) 385-5900 (x201266)
FAX: (308) 385-5797
mrdavis@gips.org

LEAD AGENCY

Erica Johnson
North Platte Public Schools
1600 N Buffalo Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
PH: (308) 696-3317
FAX: (308) 535-5363
ejohnson@nppsd.org

CHAIR

Monica Carter
North Platte Public Schools
1600 N Buffalo Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
PH: (308) 535-7130
FAX: (308) 221-6973
mcarter@nppsd.org

CHAIR

Cherish Lienemann
North Platte Public Schools
1600 N Buffalo Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
PH: (308) 696-3370
FAX: (308) 221-6973
chlienemann@nppsd.org

LEAD AGENCY

Mary Luhr
Norfolk Public Schools
512 Philip Avenue - Box 139
Norfolk, NE 68702-0139
PH: (402) 644-2507
FAX: (402) 644-2506
maryluhr@npsne.org

CHAIR

Melissa Jantz
Norfolk Public Schools
2500 W. Norfolk Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701
PH: (402) 644-2501
FAX: (402) 644-2503
melissajantz@npsne.org

CHAIR

Renee Cleveland
Northeast NE Community Action Partnership
Norfolk NE, 68702-0293
PH: (402) 371-7284
FAX: (402) 371-8814
shansen@esu1.org

 

download list

Additional information

Part C Coordinators in other states

Looking for for Part C Coordinators in other states?

Visit ECTA Center

Additional assistance

Are you in need of additional assistance?

Contact Nebraska Childfind at phone icon 888-806-6287